



Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the New Zealand Maori and New Zealand All Stars teams to play the Matariki Tournament 2022.

The Exhibition game will be held at 7pm, Saturday 25 June as the centerpiece of our Matariki celebrations and will be broadcast live. This match will showcase some of our most exciting talent within Inline hockey and we look forward to introducing the members of these teams over the following days.

New Zealand Maori New Zealand All Stars Lewis Taiapa C Paul Jameson C Dane Hill A Anthony Nathan A Ben Thompson A James O'Donnell A James Halliburton Brandon Nash Anthony Taylor Sam Beardman Aaron Stockman Josh Whitston - Lee Jaan Turia Brandon Johnston William Jackson Oscar Hamilton Jacob Jackson Alex Novak Hayden Stockman Vinnie Cistrone Ritchie Hopkinson Adam Kingston Braeden Kettle Trent Kemsley Eythan Prendergast (G) Connor Parr (G) Scott Collins (G) Scott Eastwood (G) Coach - Shane Clark Coach - Jason McLean Manager- Willy Harvey Manager - Todd Velvin Assistant Manager - Gary Toa Assistant Manager - Cameron McIver

Matariki Exhibition Game Team Announcement

